Jobs in West Singhbhum District 2020 | West Singhbhum district Recruitment 2020-21

Official website

West Singhbhum district came into existence when the old Singhbhum District bifurcated in 1990. With 9 Community Development Blocks Eastern part became the East Singhbhum with Jamshedpur as its district Hqr. and with the remaining 23 C.D.Blocks West Singhbhum with Chaibasa as its district Hqr. In 2001 West Singhbhum again divided into two parts. With 8 Blocks Saraikela-Kharsawan district came into existence. At present West, Singhbhum remains with 15 blocks and two administrative Sub-divisions.